Register Login Return Index

JackMa's Space [Favorites] [Copy] [Shares] [RSS]


The Pritzker Architecture Prize

325 views. 2020-3-6 23:54 |Individual Classification:life

  Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara from Grafton Architects in Ireland was awarded the 42th Pritzker Architecture Prize in 2020. They are both practitioners of architectural practice and architectural educaters, with strong and meticulous practice and ideas. They describe architectural education as a "parallel reality". Their architectural design feature, in a word, is strength. They are the 47th and 48th winners of the Pritzker Architecture Prize, the fourth and fifth female architects to win the prize,and the first Irish architect to win it.

Comment (0 replies)

facelist doodle 涂鸦板

You need to login first Login | Register

每周一篇英文日志,坚持一年,你的英语能力将发生质的飞跃! --- A Nice Place to Practice English and Make New Friends!

English Writing, English Blog, English Diary, 英语角, 英语写作, 英文写作, 英语交流, 英语日记, 英语周记, 英文日记, 英语学习, 英语写作网, 英语作文大全

Website Rules|Contact Us|茶文化|英文博客网 ( 京ICP备06064874号 )

GMT+8, 2020-9-23 21:01

Powered by

© 2008-2013 China English Blogs