Print Previous Next

Say hi to everyone, i am a newcomer~

[Copy Link]

Threads

Friends

Basic Member

楼主
Post on 2011-6-18 08:30:35 |View author's posts only
Hello, I'm a newbie, who's Francis from Suzhou. Glad to meet you guys here where is just like a paradise, and meanwhile, I hope to have a good communication with all ppl here in the days coming.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

沙发
Post on 2011-6-19 19:32:47 |View author's posts only
francis_010: Hello, I'm a newbie, who's Francis from Suzhou. Glad to meet you guys here where is just like a paradise, and meanwhile, I hope to have a good communi
Hi, Francis. Nice to meet you. Your English sounds better than mine. Hahhhh.. Are you still a student?

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

Basic Member

板凳
Post on 2011-6-20 08:38:28 |View author's posts only
Michelle_s: Hi, Francis. Nice to meet you. Your English sounds better than mine. Hahhhh.. Are you still a student?
Hi, Michelle. Appreciate your words so much. You are flattering me,huh. Actually I assume that your Eng is better than mine, and that's why I join this group and make a friend with you.I have been away from my simple campus life nearly 3ys. Heard that you are gonna study abroad, um, what I could tell you are just sincere congrats and good luck. Bon voyage, belle, have a nice campus life there and do pls cherish it.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

地板
Post on 2011-6-20 16:36:45 |View author's posts only
wuchangpei: congratulations on your success in London
I really appreciate your kindness.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

Basic Member

5#
Post on 2011-6-21 08:38:20 |View author's posts only
Michelle_s: Hey Francis, have you ever been abroad? Your English sounds brilliant to me, and me myself still has a long way to go to reach, say, a satisfying leve