Print Previous Next

the concept of independence

[Copy Link]

Threads

Friends

Jump to
楼主
Post on 2011-5-12 22:04:07 |View author's posts only |View in descending order
who can tell me the detailed  concept of independence ?freedom,money,relation...all is independent and away from your parents...

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

VIP Member

沙发
Post on 2011-5-13 17:56:43 |View author's posts only
I can't doo it like that, I am a undergraduate,I need help, but I long for freedom,I am eager to independent.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

板凳
Post on 2011-5-13 22:42:41 |View author's posts only
yaping: I can't doo it like that, I am a undergraduate,I need help, but I long for freedom,I am eager to independent.
the way i see it ,the reason why we receive education from a little child to adult is to long for getting freedom,to be independent,so we are hardworking ,positive ,and become more and more powerful so that we are able to live a independent life and a motviated life on our own...

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

VIP Member

地板
Post on 2011-5-14 09:38:33 |View author's posts only
kinzhang: the way i see it ,the reason why we receive education from a little child to adult is to long for getting freedom,to be independent,so we are hardwork
I am on ur side~

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

5#
Post on 2011-5-14 20:19:01 |View author's posts only
For my part, I think independence means one should be psychologically independent and economically independent. However, for many students still receiving education in schools it's difficult to be economically independent. So maybe the former one is the basic concept. One must learn to be strong-willed in face of challenges or troubles instead asking people to help you without your own efforts.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

6#
Post on 2011-5-15 19:21:12 |View author's posts only