Register
Search
View: 2209|Reply: 8

Do you keep some plants?

[Copy Link]

Threads

Friends

Post on 2009-3-23 22:52:49 |View Posts
Plant is an indispensable part of our life. It improves our living environment and decorates our life. Do you have some pots of flowers in your home? Do you enjoy keeping them? Are you good at looking after them? If so, share your lovely plants with us.

I am a student majoring in horticulture. I would like to discuss these wonderful plants with you....

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

Post on 2009-3-25 15:59:20 |View Posts
hum i have some plants in a base area.she's a small cactus,and i have her five years.i taked her from a shoping center in fuzimiao,costed my ten yuan.i take her carefully.but  she can't bloom ,fructify.i'm so sad,but i will wait at all times.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

Post on 2009-4-29 12:56:26 |View Posts
I like plant not only the fllower but also the grass.The question  is that I am a plant killer! Whether it is chlorophytum or unknow grass will not  be survival in the end.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

Post on 2009-4-29 22:35:54 |View Posts
gogoat: I like plant not only the fllower but also the grass.The question  is that I am a plant killer! Whether it is chlorophytum or unknow grass will not  b
Maybe you`d better pay more attention to your plants. There three pots of chlorophytum in my dormitory. We have kept them since freshmen. It is easy to keep. Make sure supply enough water to them duly,but neither too wet nor too dry.Hehe, try another one.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

Post on 2009-4-30 09:18:31 |View Posts
About two years age,I plantd chamomile.When it was growing frondent,bird eatd it.My past majority experience of planting was like this.

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

Post on 2009-5-4 11:45:32 |View Posts