Register
Search
12Next
Return Post New Thread
View: 2150|Reply: 11
Print Previous Next

:)

[Copy Link]
Invalid floor, The post has beeb removed.
5#

Threads

Friends

6#
Post on 2009-11-12 13:36:33 |View author's posts only
Really?Have you ever heard about my school?But to tell you the truth ,my school ranks low in China,let alone the world.Even so , I love my school.I'm glad you heard good things rather than bad.

Georgia!Atlantic!Right?I know it is a wonderful place!I googled it and saw your school!Pretty cool!

Yes,I'm studying English and I like it.Actually,I don't know what kind of help do I need.
I'm just trying to learn anything about foreign life.Anything is OK,for example,something about your school(classes,spare time,etc),something about your local custom,whatever!I'm eager to learn about America.

And how about you?Can you speak Chinese now?这些字能看懂吗?And tell me how can I help.I promise I will do my best!

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

7#
Post on 2009-11-13 12:17:51 |View author's posts only
Seeing your converstion i want to be one member of you ,do i?Also i want to improve my english .

Use Magic Report

Threads

Friends

8#
Post on 2009-11-18 05:27:35 |View author's posts only
KaeLee: Really?Have you ever heard about my school?But to tell you the truth ,my school ranks low in China,let alone the world.Even so , I love my school.I'm
Hey! yeah, If I remember right...I've heard about your school from student exchange programs. I'm glad you're proud of your school despite what its ranked thats cool.

Yeah, Georgia is on the Atlantic coast. haha Thanks! My school is in Atlanta. I love it there.

hmm, well to answer your questions, I'm only taking one class right now because I have to save money for school. Next semester I'll take a normal load of classes. Many students work their own way through college because their parents can't afford it. Other americans are much more wealthy and their parents can help.